Seafreight

Tyrholm & Farstad AS offer punctual sea transport all over the world in co-operation with some of the worlds leading shipping lines.

Fast and reliable

We offer weekly feeder service in a transport system that ensures the shortest possible transit time from Aalesund to destinations all over the world.

CallSend email

Knowledge and experience

Our employees possess knowledge and experience in transporting all kinds of cargo, including specialized transport, and emission of necessary shipping documents.

This also includes emission of accurate invoices for swift custom clearance at final destination.

A diverse range of forwarding tasks

  • Container transport
  • General Cargo transport
  • Project cargo land/sea

Contacts Seafreight

General contact

Seafreight

Grimmergt. 5, N-6002 Aalesund
P.O. Box 1313, N-6001 Aalesund

Tel: +47 70 11 63 00 / Fax: +47 70 11 63 40

Forwarder Seafreight

Trond Giskehaug

trond.giskehaug@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Seafreight

Monika Gjøsund

monika.gjosund@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Seafreight

Anne Grete Roald Wiig

anne.roald.wiig@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Seafreight

Line Klokk

line.klokk@tyrholm.no

Forwarder Seafreight

Jan Erik Farstad

jan.erik.farstad@tyrholm.no

Document Service

Ingvild Rødset Farstad

ingvild.farstad@tyrholm.no

Document service

Anne-Grete Refsnes Tennfjord

anne-grete.tennfjord@tyrholm.no